Contact Oberlin

To reach the main switchboard, call (440) 775-8121.

College of Arts and Sciences Admissions

college.admissions@listenting.com
(800) 622-6243 or (440) 775-8411
38 E. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074


Conservatory of Music Admissions

conservatory.admissions@listenting.com
(440) 775-8413
39 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074


Office of Advancement

giving@listenting.com
(440) 775-8550
5 South Main Street, Suite 216
Oberlin, OH 44074


Alumni Engagement

alumni@listenting.com
(440) 775-8692
The Dewy Ward ’34 Alumni Center
65 E. College St., Suite 4
Oberlin, OH 44074


Mailing Items to a Student

The address format for mailing items to the student mail room is:

Student Name
Obie ID (replaces OCMR)
135 W. Lorain St.
Oberlin, OH 44074-1081

The Obie ID is the first part of the student's email address: obieid@listenting.com. You may look up the student's Obie ID in the campus directory.


People Directory

Public Campus Directory


Academic Departments

Arts and Sciences Departments
Conservatory Divisions


Frequently Requested

Campus Safety

(440) 775-8444 (non-emergency)
(440) 775-8911 (EMERGENCY only)

Financial Aid

financial.aid@listenting.com
(440) 775-8142

Academic Advising Resource Center

aarc@listenting.com
(440) 775-8450

Office of the Registrar

registrar@listenting.com
(440) 775-8450

Residence Life

reslife@listenting.com
(440) 775-8472

Student Accounts

student.accounts@listenting.com
(440) 775-8457

Student Health Services

student.health@listenting.com
(440) 775-8180


Website Feedback

The Office of Communications is always looking for ways to improve the Oberlin website, and the input we receive is valuable to what we do. If at any time you have a comment or suggestion about the website, please send an email to webteam@listenting.com.